AFTER A HARD DAYS WORK AT THE OFFICE……

Tuesday 17th of march

It is great to see that somebody enjoys staying  on my farm and do things like seeding carrots and playing soccer with the dogs. Thanx Audrey. And this evening we started with the carding of the wool, because I finally had the guts to get my carding machine back. We carded some wool. And we have a big pan of wool with campeche wood on the fire at this very moment. I’ll check if it getting blue allready……

2 Risposte so far »

  1. 1

    ubiquiblog said,

    Dear Arthur,
    I have had such a lovely time at hop & grut. I can’t wait to see pictures of the broad beans and the onions and the carrots…maybe some baby chickens?
    Anyways thank you for being so generous and welcoming me into your home and your garden, for going hedgehog hunting at night, hosting candy day, and teaching me so much.
    Thank you. Hopefully you’ll come visit me in Canada and I can try to show you the same hospitality you have shown me.
    And always arrive at meal times.
    thanks,
    Audrey

    • 2

      hopengrut said,

      Hi Audrey,

      The pleasure was mine. I had a great time having you on my farm. You’ll be the first to receive the pictures of the beans, the onions, carrots, baby chicks and all the rest. I never had a good reason to visit Canada, that is totaly changed now. And as you might already know, I always arrive at breakfast, lunch or diner time.

      greetz arthur


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Rispondi

