4th OF JULY BBQ

4th of july, bbq with hamburgers, garlic sauce and buns. And again a perfect italian dessert. Never had a 4th of july thing before. It’s the american influence I think. But it was good.

2 Risposte so far »

  1. 1

    Emily said,

    Hey! I recognize that Americain! She came back : ).

    Looks like things are going really well, Arthur! Yahoooooo! I’m working hard at the park – its pretty beautiful there.

    But I’m very very broke. So I’m cancelling my trip to Norway next year : (, but I’m going to be a forest fire fighter instead and make 20, 000 dollars in a summer, drive around in helicopters and save all the moose from burning.

    Looks like you’re getting lots of cool people to WWOOF – enjoy! What is your mailing adress so we can be pen pals and I can send you some fun pictures prom the clickies?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Rispondi

